Christian Stark – Managing Director 

Bastian Gottwald – Founder / COO

Patrick Felderhoff – CSO / CFO

Duangphorn Gottwald – CCO

Stivan Yankov – CO Founder E-STAR COIN / Cryptocurrency

Barry SinClair – CMO / Social Marketing

Michael Vander – Funding Specialist

let´s plan the future together. . .

Established in 2021

“We not only discuss “where” the desired charging points should be created, but also examine the possibility of increasing the attractiveness.”

Mr Gottwald (Founder)